I am pleased to announce that Winter Goose Publishing has offered me the amazing opportunity to a publish with them a collection of my poetry and prose, in which I have accepted and signed with them earlier this month. The coming book will be my first official published work and I am thrilled to move forward in this venture. I also intend on completing my novel “To Sleep in a Cradle of Ticking Hands” and pursuing publication for it as well, although a publishing house has not yet been chosen for this title as of yet.

This is a wonderful new adventure and I am excited to be able to share this news with you today! I hope you will take a moment and read the WGP blog post for more details!

But wait! There’s more…

Thank you, Jessica!

I woke this morning to find that I had been placed on Author Jessica Kristie’s list for Most Inspirational Websites of 2011! What an honor to be placed alongside websites such as Art Platform who works with artists and charities… to The Shine Project which is a website that works to raise money for inner city kids! I am completely surprised although entirely grateful. It makes me happy to know that I have inspired someone in some way through my blog and I hope I can continue to do so.

What a day this has been! Great big hugs to all of my readers for your support, encouragement and your loyalty. You inspire me to keep me writing. I thank you, truly and appreciate you so much. ❤  ❤  ❤  ❤

❤ ℒℴѵℯ Kellie

