In celebration of the release of my book, Magic in the Backyard, I am once again feeling generous! If you missed out on my Twitter #magicbook Giveaway, no worries…#FWF to the rescue! As always, let me begin with your prompt and then we will get to the goodies!

Created and designed by the wonderfully talented graphics team at Winter Goose Publishing, I would like you to use my book cover as your prompt, your inspiration! Pretend you have never read my poetry and you are seeing this book in a store. What do you think this book would hold? What would it be about? Tell me YOUR story to go with the cover.

Inspire me!

  • There is no word limit
  • One entry allowed per writer
  • Do not forget to post the link to your entry in the comments below!
  • Deadline is Thursday, April 12th
  • One winner will be announced in next weeks FWF post

Now for the goodies! One winner will receive a free, signed copy of Magic in the Backyard AND I am also throwing in this adorable tote bag! Fella’s… don’t fret, this makes a great gift!

What are you waiting for? Go write for me!

