Thanks to all of YOU, last week was an incredible week! The release of Magic in the Backyard brought many surprises and smiles to the Elmore household as we watched you all make it happen! Reaching #1 on Amazon’s Hot New Releases in Poetry and flying all the way up to #16 in 20th Century Poetry, I was oveewhelmed with the support from all of you! Without YOUR kind words of encouragement as I pursued this dream over the last few years, this Magic may not have happened.

I cannot express enough just how truly grateful I am to each and every one of you who take time from your day to stop by, read and offer such sweet comments. I have the best cheerleaders in the world! (Watch out Dallas!)
You all have stayed beside me through this journey and helped make it more magical than I could have ever dreamed! You all have a place in my heart and I am forever indebted. Thank you again and again…

BIG HUGS!
XOX ~Kellie

P.S. There is still time to enter my contest! Write for me and win a FREE signed copy AND tote bag!

